This Could Be Next: Effortless RSS and Media List Downloads on Technorati

28Sep07

I posted the following ideas on my Twitter microblog:

Amanda Mooney AmandaMooney I wish Technorati allowed you to export your blog search results into an excel doc that included Blog, website, authority, rank….

Amanda Mooney AmandaMooney Technorati should also offer quick RSS links to the blogs found in a search rather than just RSS for the search itself

Aaron Hockley ahockley @AmandaMooney : good idea. I manually grab that info weekly into a Google spreadsheet

I would definitely pay premium membership fees for this service. Right now I record all of this information and pull RSS feeds manually. Technorati has cornered the market on blog search. Now if Technorati could develop a service that acts as a kind of Bacons for the blogosphere and include quick links for pulling RSS to monitor each site, that would add real value to users and a new revenue stream for the site.

3 Responses to “This Could Be Next: Effortless RSS and Media List Downloads on Technorati”

  1. Interesting subject. I m really glad to read your blog. I m impressed with your good work. I have gone through many blogs but I found yours the most interesting. I m looking forward for more of your work

  2. Interesting subject. I m really glad to read your blog. I m impressed with your good work. I have gone through many blogs but I found yours the most interesting. I m looking forward for more of your work

  3. I loved reading your blog and I found it very interesting. I m really impressed with your work. I loved your idea about the whole thing. I am happy I went through your blog. It has helped me a lot.



