Download this and Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month

12Oct07

There is an awesome app on Facebook that downloads a Susan G. Komen pink Breast Cancer Awareness ribbon to your profile page. If you have a profile, show some support and rock the pink ribbon. My and many other families have been affected by Breast Cancer. Every little opportunity we have to get the word out about this and support those going through treatment and recovery is hugely appreciated. fb2.JPG

One Response to “Download this and Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month”

  1. 1 terileavens

    Awesome post, Amanda! I just posted this application to my facebook account, and I think it’s a great cause. I wonder if other non-profits will soon jump on the bandwagon and do similarly….



