Boston Web Community Event

19Oct07
clipped from flickr.com

  blog it

I enjoyed an awesome night talking offline with the Boston Web crowd. Thank you to the organizers and EMC for making the night possible and to the really cool people that showed up to connect. Happy blogging, podcasting, tweeting… to everyone. I look forward to seeing you again at PodCamp Boston! Thanks to Jeremiah Owyan for letting me know that all of the bloggers buzzing about the event can be found at this link.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

3 Responses to “Boston Web Community Event”

  1. Good times!

  2. I don’t think we got to meet, dang!

    Can you link to this?
    http://www.technorati.com/search/Bloggerdinnerbostonoct07?authority=a4&language=en

    And tag all pictures with Bloggerdinnerbostonoct07 This way Technorati will be able to keep track.

  3. Dan- awesome to meet you. Your Personal Branding Blog rocks! Good luck with the magazine; I’ll be eagerly waiting for it to officially hit the web.

    Jeremiah- Updating my post and linking to that now. We didn’t get a chance to meet but we’ll definitely have to do that soon.



