Hot Spot: Monster says “Your Calling is Calling”

05Jan08

Creativity Online credits the ad creators and music track:

Client: Monster
Agency: BBDO, New York
Chief Creative Officer: David Lubars
Executive Creative Director: Eric Silver
Art Director: Richard Ardito,
Jerome Marucci
Music Artist: Chemical Brothers
Song: Dream On

2 Responses to “Hot Spot: Monster says “Your Calling is Calling””

  1. Hey!

    I just stopped by to read your blog, I was looking for the Monster advert, unfortunately not this one.

    Have you seen the other one that says “Don’t Fight Mondays”, and has loads of people crawling out of bed, and blocking out the sun with pillows?

    It also bares the slogan “Your Calling is Calling”

    Just wanted to know if you knew what I was on about, and could let me know if you knew the music from it.

    Give me an email, and blog on Amanda!

    -Mark

  2. Hi Mark,
    Great to hear from you! I posted the Don’t Fight Mondays spot here: https://americanshelflife.wordpress.com/2008/01/26/inspiring-customers-from-the-inside-out/

    You’re right- it’s a great spot. Not sure about the music but I like it too.

    With these kinds of commercials out already, I wonder what spot Monster will run in today’s Super Bowl:)



