I Literally LOLed: Sarah’s Rant on Facebook Chat

24Apr08

Proving again that Sarah is really honest and really funny, here are some of her thoughts on Facebook Chat I captured over lunch today with the ASL crew. Also in the video, you’ll see why Maria’s laugh is totally infectious:)

-Amanda Mooney

8 Responses to “I Literally LOLed: Sarah’s Rant on Facebook Chat”

  1. i love this. This is going on Adrants:-) You are hilarious, Sarah!

  2. 2 sarahhutton

    In talking to my bff Jessica on fbook chat just now, here is what she had to say:

    Jessica:
    heres my problem
    I cant move this chat from blocking my screen
    oh i see i can minimize it
    but its annoying
    like can i see if you’ve said something

    & Steve I would LOVE to grace AdRants!

  3. I think the worst bit of it is that you can’t control who can contact you. Yes, you can just go offline with it but maybe i want to chat with some people. I think Facebook would do well to enable filtering by groups (since friend lists have become available).

    Groups that have high engagement (podcasts, blogs, public figures etc) get a lot of “facebook friends” where you don’t really want to talk 1 to 1 (necessarily)… my .02% of a dollar.

    James Connors
    http://www.collegetechcentral.com

  4. http://www.datingtips4men.com/images/make_her.jpg

    Hey Folks http://www.clipart-graphics.net/gallery/animations/smile/smile10.gif

    I was checking out this forum and I thought I would share here a recent find of mine:
    This is a great Sex Tips Videosite, It’s 100% free to join and use, and has TONS of the best videos I have seen on
    Sex Positions, foreplay, Sex Toys etc. It’s like the wikipedia of sex, but It’s not dirty or anything,
    AND: you can ask the people who made the videos questions, (also regular users can interact)
    Enjoy Kiddies

    Let Me know what you think http://www.clipart-graphics.net/gallery/animations/smile/smile10.gif

  5. Really cool I adore examples of articles which were written, and especially the comments posted! I will come back!

  6. This is the nice site! I adore some of the articles that have been written, and especially the comments posted! I will come back!


  1. 1 Facebook Chat From a True Facebook Expert - The Unofficial Facebook Blog
  2. 2 Has Facebook Chat become essential to your every day life? « Our American Shelf Life

