Zach Braiker Gives Us the Story Behind The Rubber Chicken Social Club

28Apr08

ASL friend and CEO of Refine + Focus, Zach Braiker explains the origins of The Rubber Chicken Social Club:



2 Responses to “Zach Braiker Gives Us the Story Behind The Rubber Chicken Social Club”

  1. 1 sarahhutton

    Defnitely a great idea and can really break the ice. I actually carry around a giraffe and a dinosaur I got from the dentist :) Makes me laugh when I’m having a rough day or am nervous about something!

  2. As I told the ASL group and Zach recently, I take the mini rubber chicken I got at Zach’s last ‘rubber chicken social club’ along with me to job interviews, which can be quite scary! It’s like an inside joke with myself, and it always puts things in relative perspective. Thanks, Zach!



