Chicago is Amazing

29Jul08

A few days into my new life in Chicago and I already know that I’m going to be really happy here. Thank you to everyone who got in touch with me to see how things are going. Here’s a quick update:



10 Responses to “Chicago is Amazing”

  1. 1 Suki Fuller

    Funny, I was thinking about you today and wondering how the move was going. Glad all is well & you love your new city. Have fun & if you need some “wild” friends, let me know!

  2. Your in chicago!!! Awesome, guess i’ll be seeing more of you. Leaving for vacation on wed. but when I get back we have to get together.

    -Jeff

  3. @jeff would love that! Have fun on vacation!

  4. 4 bloggerwalker

    Sounds like you are leading a pretty exciting life right now. I have to agree that Chicago is amazing, that’s why I’m working on getting back there ASAP.

    Congratulations on EVERYTHING! Enjoy the ride.

  5. 5 Nadia

    Great post – thanks for keeping us updated.

  6. Congrats, Amanda! I’ve always wanted to check out Chicago – good luck with the transition!

  7. Your life is a whirlwind, Miss Amanda! Looking forward to more updates on what’s happening in Chicago. :)

  8. 8 Will

    Heard about your little fiasco :-P

    I’m sorry we didn’t connect before you left, its been an INSANE summer…I know you’re gonna do great things in Chi-town, keep in touch!

  9. So glad you are here! Can’t wait for our rooftop adventures.

  10. You sound so amazingly happy! So glad you are loving it! I’ll se you when I get there.



