One of the coolest guys I work with

07Nov08

Before joining our team at Edelman Digital as the associate creative director in LA, Steve Mallory was an actor, writer, country music DJ and a lumberjack (not kidding). He was in Chicago this week and I took the opportunity to grab a quick interview.


I took a note from James Lipton and asked him:
-What’s your favorite word?
-What’s your least favorite word?
-What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?
-What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
-What profession would you not like to attempt?

I also threw in:
What’s your favorite site and what’s your least favorite site online?

You can connect with Steve on IMDB, Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

-Amanda Mooney

One Response to “One of the coolest guys I work with”

  1. I got the chance to meet Steve briefly when I first got to LA. It was great to get to chat with him about Edelman Digital & the state of PR & social media. Great interview!



