If You Can Only Afford One Great Present This Holiday Season…

14Dec08

asl

I’m getting this VHS training series for all of our ASL writers for xmas so we won’t be left behind when our friends and family go to “technology heaven.” 

 
PS. Did you know that this thing called “the internet” can be used for:

1.Sports scores

2.Chatting with women

3.Taxes

4.Football scores

5.Chatting with men [about football]

6.Egyptian literature

7.Sending electronic M [because the guy in this training video is too f**king cool to say electronic messages]

I’m forever indebted to @Bud_Caddell for allowing me to discover this via his Twitter feed. My life will never be the same [or at least my grasp of sports scores and Egyptian literature will never be the same].

